"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Bleed From Within Reveals "Uprising" Album Artwork

Scottish metal act Bleed From Within has just revealed the cover art and track listing for new album "Uprising." Due out via Century Media Records on April 2nd, 2013 in North America and March 25th, 2103 in Europe, this will be the group's third full-length album. The music video for "It Lives In Me," the first full track and video from "Uprising," can also be seen after the jump.

1. III
2. Colony
3. It Lives in Me
4. Nothing. No One. Nowhere.
5. Escape Yourself
6. Strive
7. I Am Oblivion
8. Speechless
9. Our Divide
10. Uprising
11. The War Around Us
12. Leech
13. Devotion

 photo bwcov_zps58914f0a.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Bleed From Within Reveals 'Uprising' Details"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Trixter Da Mighty writes:

Nice track, waiting the album

# Feb 5, 2013 @ 3:59 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.