"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Disperse Posts New Music Video For "Enigma Of Abode"

Polish metallers Disperse recently shot a video clip for the song "Enigma of Abode" (taken from forthcoming album "Living Mirrors") with Red Pig Productions. Check out the video clip through VS-Webzine here or in the player below. Season of Mist also comments on the new album:

"'Living Mirrors' sees the band creating instantly memorable songs that balance amazing technical skills with elegance and passion. The dynamic sextet make it all look easy as they inject their own style into a modern take on intelligent, progressive metal, and rock."

"Living Mirrors" is due out through Season of Mist on February 19th, 2013 in North America (February 15th worldwide). The track listing is as follows:

1. Dancing with Endless Love
2. Enigma of Abode
3. Profane the Ground
4. Prana
5. Message from Atlantis
6. WOW!
7. Universal Love
8. Be Afraid of Nothing
9. Unbroken Shiver (stream the track right here)
10. Touching the Golden Cloud
11. Butoh
12. Choices Over Me
13. AUM

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Disperse Posts New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.