"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Preview Of Debut LP Reissue "Locked & Reloaded" Posted By M-16

New York traditional metal act M-16 posted a preview clip from the band's upcoming reissue of the 1988 debut "Locked & Loaded." Dubbed "Locked & Reloaded," the reissue will contain the original eight tracks as well as two unreleased demo tracks. The band split in 1989 and has since reformed in 2007. The reissue is expected soon from Heaven & Hell Records.

Pre-orders can be made at this location. The track listing for "Locked & Reloaded" is as follows:

1. Much Too Young For Me
2. Tonite (It's You)
3. Dreamgirl
4. R.U. Hot Tonite
5. Shot Down
6. Guilty Of Innocence
7. Waysted Love
8. Why
9. The Game ('89 Demo)
10. Play It Loud ('89 Demo)

Check out the preview clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "M-16 Posts Preview Of Debut LP Reissue"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.