"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Phantom Reveals "The Powers That Be" EP Details

Phantom has announced the new EP "The Powers That Be" is due for release on February 9th, and can be pre-ordered right here. The song "In Metal" can be heard in the player below, and the full EP's track listing is as follows:

1. The Powers That Be
2. In Metal
3. Keepers Of The Flame
4. Killing Concubine
5. Edge Of The Night / Riker's Beard
6. Citizen Pain

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Phantom Reveals EP Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.