"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Gabriel Construct Streaming Songs From New Album "Interior City"

The Gabriel Construct has posted two songs on YouTube from the band's upcoming debut album, "Interior City." Check out "Retreat Underground" and "Subway Dwellers" in the player below.

The Gabriel Construct is the solo venture of Gabriel Lucas Riccio, but Interior City also features Travis Orbin (ex-Periphery, Sky Eats Airplane, Of Legends) on drums and Tom Murphy (ex-Periphery) on bass.

The album was recorded and edited by Garrett Davis (Train, Shinedown, The Devil Wears Prada) and was mixed and mastered by Taylor Larson (Sky Eats Airplane, Life on Repeat, Periphery).

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Gabriel Construct Streaming New Songs"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.