"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Barrows Streaming Full "Imprecari Island" Album Online

After releasing a music video for the track "Pirates," Barrows is now streaming the full "Imprecari Island" album online. Check out the album in the player below, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Wrath of the Sea 08:18
2. Imprecari Island 02:20
3. Red Winds 08:24
4. Obsequies 03:05
5. Lost in the Woods 06:13
6. Vultures 01:14
7. Apparition by Moonlight 06:52
8. Wind in the Sails 01:41
9. Pirates 11:27

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Barrows Streaming Full Album Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.