"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Love.Might.Kill Reveals Digital "10 Mighty Killers" Compilation Details

Following the release of latest full-length album "2 Big 2 Fail," Love.Might.Kill has now announced a digital compilation release is coming on March 8th, 2013. The "10 Mighty Killers" track listing is as follows:

1. XTC
2. Pretty Little Mess
3. Restless Heart
4. Caught In A Dream
5. Burn The Night
6. Home
7. Too Big To Fail
8. Tomorrow Never Comes
9. Brace For Impact
10. The One

You can listen to snippets from the compilation over at the Massacre Records website here.

 photo lkilcov_zps32723bd5.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Love.Might.Kill Reveals Compilation Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.