"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Frankenbok Releasing New Album "Cheers, Beers & Beards"

After postponing the album several months, Frankenbok is now releasing "Cheers, Beers & Beards" through Fair Dinkum Records.

The album was recorded by Peter "Reggie" Bowman, Cam Mitchell, and Frankenbok at The 'Ol Mill and Screamlouder Studios. Mixing was handled by Peter "Reggie" Bowman and the album was mastered by John Ruberto at Crystal Mastering. The track listing is as follows:

1. Flyblown (3:36)
2. Rebels In The Sewer (2:55)
3. Black Saturday - Instrumental (4:59)
4. Bottom Feeder (2:18)
5. So I Started a Cult (2:20)
6. Cut The Rope (5:26)
7. Victims - Live (3:05)
8. Gone Evil x21 - Live (2:38)
9. Dig- Live (3:21)
10. Triumph - Live (5:22)

The band also commented on upcoming live appearances: "After 40 shows within Australia & New Zealand in 2012, Frankenbok have no intention of slowing down this year. Stay tuned for a tour announcent of around 20 shows between FEB & JUN 2013. Much of the tour will be in conjunction with 3 of Melbourne's finest heavy acts..."

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Frankenbok Releasing New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.