"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Resonance Room Announces New Album "Untouchable Failure" Details

Following the release of "Unspoken," gothic act Resonance Room will now present latest album "Untouchable Failure," due out March 18th through My Kingdom Music.

According to a press release, "Untouchable Failure" will "present a continuation of the heaviness, depth & atmosphere of the previous album, with a more multi-dimensional effort, waltzing between great prog moments, heavy doom passages, and the classic melodic and decadent anthems of Swedish dark Gothic music."

The track listing is as follows:

1. The Great Insomnia
2. Cages Of Dust
3. So Precious
4. New Life
5. Naivety And Oblivion
6. Outside The Maze
7. A Picture
8. Unending Loss
9. Prometheus
10. Faded

 photo resroomcov_zps15dd0308.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Resonance Room Announces New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.