"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Zenith Passage Streaming Full "Cosmic Dissonance" EP

The Zenith Passage has posted the entire "Cosmic Dissonance" EP online for streaming. Listen to the full release at Bandcamp or through the player below. The track listsing is as follows:

1. Capricious
2. Kaleidoscopic Tendencies
3. Cosmic Dissonance (check out the lyric video here)
4. Xenith
5. Tombs of Trepidation

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Zenith Passage Streaming Full EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.