"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Leviathan Posts "The Aeons Torn - Beyond The Gates Of Imagination Pt. 2" Album Teaser

Germany's Leviathan recently released new album "The Aeons Torn - Beyond The Gates Of Imagination Pt. 2" worldwide. Now the band is offering a teaser of the album through the YouTube player available below. The track listing is as follows:

1. The Crescent Moon
2. The Rising Darkness
3. The Sacred Fire
4. The Restless Wind
5. Elysium
6. Towards The Storm
7. When Only Despair Remains
8. Last Laugh At My Existence
9. A Symphony for no Tomorrow

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Leviathan Posts Album Teaser"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.