"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Panikk Unveils New Album "Unbearable Conditions" Artwork

The cover artwork for Panikk's new album "Unbearable Conditions" has been revealed and can be viewed below. The album is due out worldwide on March 12th, 2013 via Metal Tank Records. The "Unbearable Conditions" track listing is as follows:

1. Panic Attack
2. Dismay
3. Messiah of Decay
4. Away from Reality (Instrumental)
5. The Wave of Death
6. Playground of Visions
7. Revelation Of Truth (Acoustics)
8. Cruel World (Society to Adapt)
9. Unbearable Conditions

Check out the single "Panick Attack" in the player available below. Metal Tank Records also comments on the album by saying it "contains nothing but fast, old school and untamed thrash metal from one of the leading Slovenian bay-area influenced metal bands in the vein of Vio-lence, Evildead, Forced Entry, and Acid Reign."

 photo panikkcov_zps9e939a07.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Panikk Unveils New Album Artwork"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.