"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Voodoo Circle Releases "Cry For Love" Music Video

Voodoo Circle has released a new music video of the track "Cry For Love," which is taken from the upcoming album "More Than One Way Home" (to be released on February 22nd through AFM). Voodoo Circle is:

Alex Beyrodt - Guitars
David Readman - Lead & Backing Vocals
Markus Kullmann - Drums
Jimmy Kresic - Keyboards
Mat Sinner - Bass & Backing Vocals


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Voodoo Circle Releases 'Cry For Love' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.