"some music was meant to stay underground..."

1945 Posts New Song "Boundaries" Online

Texas prog metal act 1945 has posted the song "Boundaries" online, taken off the "Stunde Null" EP, which can be heard below. For more info on the band, head over to Facebook here. 1945 consists of:

Vocals - Kevin Duran
Guitar - Andrew McMillan
Guitar - Alan Painter
Drums - Nelson Collins-Lee
Bass - Sean Miller

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "1945 Posts New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.