"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Vuyvr Streaming Full New Album "Eiskalt"

Formed by members of Knut, Elizabeth, Impure Wilhelmina, and Rorcal, Switzerland's intense black metal outfit Vuyvr will release debut album, "Eiskalt," on 180 gram 12-inch vinyl this coming February 28th via Throatruiner Records and Blastbeat Mailmurder.

The artwork was created UK-based illustrator Richey Beckett and the whole album is up for free download and pre-order right here. You can also stream the release below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Hoch 02:57
2. Betrayers of the North 04:24
3. War of 100,000 Centuries 02:57
4. Disfigured By Hatred 02:49
5. Idolatry 03:11
6. Slaves 03:33
7. Dead Trees Are Wandering At Night 05:24
8. Weapons Made For Grace 04:43
9. The Wyvern 08:55

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Vuyvr Streaming Full 'Eiskalt' Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.