"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ade Reveals Details On New Album "Spartacus"

Blast Head Records is proud to announce the signing of Ancient Roman death metal band Ade for the spring release of sophomore album "Spartacus," which features extreme metal drummer George Kollias and will be the follow-up to the 2009 debut "Prooemivm Sangvine."

Paul Shaw, owner of Blast Head Records, comments: “When I first listened to ‘Spartacus’ I was instantly intrigued by the amazing song structures, production and most importantly the musicianship of ADE! From start to finish ‘Spartacus’ grips you with musical hooks and their use of traditional Roman instruments allows you hear something new with every listen. The album is very powerful, memorable and in all honesty is a major contender for album of the year! I am beyond proud to have ADE on Blast Head Records to showcase their talents to the world!"

This single "Duelling The Shadow of Spartacus" is now streaming below. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Betrayer FromThrace
2. Sanguine Pluit in Arena
3. The Endless Runaway
4. Crixius Flags Of Dishonor
5. Duelling The Shadow Of Spartacus
6. Mars Unpredictable Favour
7. Decimate The Coward
8. Six Thousands Crosses
9. Divinitus Victor
10. For Everything To Be The Same...

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ade Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.