"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Edge Of Attack Posts Behind The Scenes Clip From "In Hell" Music Video

Photo of Edge Of Attack

Band Photo: Edge Of Attack (?)

Grande Prairie, AB based power-thrash five piece Edge of Attack is gearing up for the release of a self-titled debut album (reviewed here) on Tuesday, February 19th via Halifax metal label Spread The Metal Records.

The band has now posted a behind the scenes video from the upcoming music video, directed by Karen Michelle Meola, in support of second single "In Hell."

Check out the video below, or listen to the "In Hell" track at this location. The full album's track listing is as follows:

1. In Hell 4:36
2. The Haunting 5:08
3. Demon (Of The Northern Seas) feat. Ivan Giannini 5:04
4. Take Me Alive 4:24
5. In The Night 4:27
6. Edge Of Attack 5:07
7. Rise Above 5:55
8. Forever 3:46
9. The Damned feat. Ryan Bovaird 6:01
10. Set The World Aflame feat. PelleK 8:29

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Edge Of Attack Posts Behind The Scenes Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.