"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Kozeljnik Reveals New MCD "Null: The Acheron of Multiform Negation" Artwork

Kozeljnik has revealed the cover artwork for the new MCD "Null: The Acheron of Multiform Negation," which can be viewed below. The band also comments:

"Scheduled release date for this black manifest is 19th of February. We would like to use this opportunity and express immense gratitude towards all souls involved in process of creation aforementioned, it was an experience we will deeply cherish in all the years to come.

"Image of a devious martyr in the scene of Negation presented on our cover below was sent to us a little while ago and is to be assigned to one who calls himself Nihil, a Parisian artist; to all those who ended up staring in awe, find out about his other work at this location."

The track listing is as follows:

1. As if Through a Myriad of Shades
2. Evoking the Furtive Depths (Reprisal)
3. Time is Neglected in the Wound of a Martyr
4. Come, Thou Abhorred and Incessant (feat. Niklas Kvarforth)
5. Scourged with Apathy *
6. Wrecked in Ruins of Solitude *

* bonus track taken from the band's 2007 EP "Wrecked in Ruins of Solitude"

 photo kozelcov_zpse8dfa434.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Kozeljnik Reveals MCD Artwork"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.