"some music was meant to stay underground..."

This Misery Garden Unveils New Album "Cornerstone" Artwork And Track Listing

As previously announced, Swiss metallers This Misery Garden’s second album “Cornerstone” will be out through Season of Mist this year. The release date is now set for April 12th (April 16th in North America), and the track listing is as follows:

1. Human – ET
2. Holy Clutch
3. Angry Child
4. Mr X (Was Right)
5. Rope
6. Siamese again
7. Crowded Hallway
8. Warning Zone
9. The First Man.
10. Death Head Colors
11. Swallowing the monster
12. Flower Eye Tree

Tracks 11 and 12 are bonus tracks which will only be available on the first pressing digipak and on the digital edition. The band also already filmed a video clip for the song “Warning Zone," which can be viewed here.

 photo thismiscov_zpsdb831a07.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "This Misery Garden Unveils New Album Artwork"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.