"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Deathember Posts "Going Postal" Studio Video

Swedish groove metal act Deathember has posted a new video broadcast containing studio footage from the recordings of the band's debut album ”Going Postal.” Check out the clip below.

The first single & video named ”Quietly” from ”Going Postal” will be released February 1st, 2013. Deathember earlier announced that ”Going Postal” features guest appearances from Ralph Santolla (Deicide, Obituary, Iced Earth) and Daniel Ädel (Uneven Structure, Vildhjarta). The track listing is as follows:

1. Going Postal
2. Spirals
3. Quietly
4. Unending Thirst
5. Let us flip a few pages back (Part 1)
6. Where I Evade (Part 2)
7. The Deprivation (Part 3, Feat. Daniel Ädel)
8. Repeat & Remind
9. Hailing Down (Feat. Ralph Santolla)
10. Amnesiac
11. By Damnation (Bonus track for ltd. Edition)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Deathember Posts Studio Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.