"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Vigilance Unveils Artwork For New Album "Queen Of The Midnight Fire"

The Slovenian occult act Vigilance is proud to reveal the artwork for upcoming album “Queen of the Midnight Fire.” The album is scheduled to be released on Metal Tank Records (Exact date T.B.A.). The label also comments:

"Ripping with its excellent mixture of genuine traditional Speed / Heavy Metal filled with profound devotion for primordial occultism, Vigilance itself reflects perfectly a lethal dose of true metal, real old school attitude fueled with dark emotions and spell bound intensity. Prepare for a voyage beyond mortal knowledge."

The track listing is as follows:

1. Queen of the Midnight Fire
2. Behind the Cellar Door
3. SpeedWave
4. What Lies Beyond…
5. Night Terrors
6. Four Crowns of Hell
7. Poetry and the Gods
8. Under Sulphurous Skies
9. Ritual of Death

More information can be obtainted by visiting Metal Tank website here.

 photo vigcov_zpsc802c152.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Vigilance Unveils Album Artwork"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.