"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Romero Offering "Take The Potion" Album For Free Download

Romero's "Take The Potion" full-length is out today for free download via Grindcore Karaoke. The 7 song / 42 minute album is available for download in multiple formats and includes a digital booklet with original artwork & lyrics. Stream the release below or download right here.

The Deluxe CD version of the album is also out today and can be purchased here for the devilish of $6.66.

The band just completed a successful Kickstarter campaign to fund the vinyl release of the album. The "Take The Potion" LP will be pressed on 3 different colors of Deluxe 150g vinyl and is limited to only 300 copies. Pre-orders are available at this location. The track listing is as follows:

1. Compliments and Cocktails 06:22
2. Couch Lock 06:11
3. One Means Four 06:18
4. Take The Potion 03:59
5. Distraction Tree 07:08
6. Wheeling Deervish 04:52
7. In The Heather 07:05

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Romero Offering Album For Free Download"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.