"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dissefacto Releases New EP "The Truth Before One After All"

One-man metal act Dissefacto has released a new EP online titled "The Truth Before One After All," which can be heard in the player below or over at Bandcamp here. The track listing is as follows:

1. Megalithic 05:28
2. Enki's Laud 05:10
3. Chaos Metaphysics 05:09
4. Internal Anomaly 04:51
5. Sonic Sacrifice 05:44

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dissefacto Releases New EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.