"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dissect Re-Releasing '93 Album "Swallow Swouming Mass" As 2CD Set

Dissect will be re-releasing "Swallow Swouming Mass" (originally released in 1993) via Xtreem Music this coming February, 2013. The re-issue will be a 2-CD set that celebrates 20 years of the cult album and includes demo tracks and extras.

Check out the song "Gals of the Eternal Solstice" below. The full re-issue's track listing is as follows:

CD - 1
- Swallow Swouming Mass (Album '93)
01. Vanished Into the Void
02. Exterion Tumours
03. Gals of the Eternal Solstice
04. Z. Day
05. Presage to the Eternity
06. Swallow Swouming Mass
07. Pulsating Blood
08. Growls of Death
09. Spontaneous Diarhoea
- Demo l (Live Demo '91)
10. Intro
11. Growls of Death
12. Exterion Tumours
13. Disembowlment
14. Rape Hate
15. Z. Day

CD - 2
- Presage to the Eternity (Demo '92)
01. Presage to the Eternity
02. Spontaneous Diarrhoea
03. Gals of the Eternal Solstice
04. Pulsating Blood
05. Disembowelment Part I - Inst. Outro
- Growls of Death (Demo '91)
06. Growls of Death
07. Exterion Tumours
08. Disembowlment
09. Rape Hate
10. Z. Day
- Fragments (Demo '97)
11. Green Moon
12. Potentiate
13. Hunting Instinct
14. Fragments Hate

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dissect Re-Releasing '93 Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.