"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Damnation Plan Reveals Details On New Album "The Wakening"

Finnish act Damnation Plan's album entitled "The Wakening" will be released on March 12th, 2013 via Coroner Records. Pre-orders can be found right here.

The album, mixed and masterered by Dan Swanö (Edge of Sanity, Nightingale, Bloodbath) at the Unisound Studio, combines clean and theatrical vocals (Asim Searah - former Kiuas) and harsh vocals (Tommy Tuovinen - MyGrain) in a massive and uncompromised progressive melodic death metal masterpiece.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Intro
2. The Unknown Presence
3. Blindsighted
4. The Wakening
5. Edge Of Machinery
6. Crimson Skies
7. Walk Of Illusion
8. Ashes
9. Resurrected (Within Ourselves)
10. Grand World Anthem

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Damnation Plan Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.