"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Torches In The Void Streaming Song From New EP "Through The Black"

Christian black metal act Torches in the Void has released new EP "Through the Black" via No Sleep Till Megiddo Records. You can order your copy through this location or listen to the track "Tausend Jahre Kälte" in the player below. The full track listing is as follows:

1. Intro - Under the Banner
2. In Halls of Twilight
3. Tausend Jahre Kälte
4. Lied der Stille
5. Through the Black
6. Outro - Torches in the Void

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Torches In The Void Streaming Song From New EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.