"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lifeless Streaming "Moribund" From Second Album

Death metal undeads Lifeless have finished the work on their long awaited second album, "Godconstruct." The follow-up to the band's 2008 debut "Beyond the Threshold of Death," contains 11 new tracks of German aggression. "Godconstruct" is set for a March 1st release through Germany's FDA Rekotz.

The album will be offered in CD, vinyl and digital formats. The vinyl version will come in two different editions, the Die Hard Edition which is limited to 100 copies on blue vinyl and comes with poster, inlay, sticker and an embroidered patch, and the Obscure Edition on black vinyl with inlay. Album track "Moribund" is now streaming at soundcloud, or below. Following it are some live dates that Lifeless has posted, along with the cover art and tracklisting of the album.

Lifeless Live Dates:

1/25 - Hagen @ Kultopia
2/21 - Berlin @ K17 w/ Deserted Fear, Harm
2/22 - Wolfsburg @ D-Place w/ Deserted Fear, Chapel Of Disease
2/23 - Hamburg @ Bambi Galore w/ Deserted Fear, Chapel Of Disease
2/13 - Oberhausen @ Helvete w/ Sulphur Aeon
6/13 - 6/15 - GTNS Fest w/ Deserted Fear, Revel In Flesh, Dead, Chapel Of Disease

01 - Praeludium: Endzeit
02 - Godconstruct
03 - Towards Damnation
04 - Moribund
05 - Blood For The Gods
06 - The Truth Concealed
07 - Interludium: Zeitenwende
08 - Seething With Rage
09 - Sworn To Death
10 - Reconquering The Soul
11 - Blindead
12 - Perdition Of The Whore

 photo lifeless_godconstruct_cover_72_WWWWW_zpsfbdff81f.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Lifeless Streaming New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.