"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Infernal Poetry Posts "In Glorious Orgy" Lyric Video

Italian death metal act Infernal Poetry has released a new lyric video for the track "In Glorious Orgy," which can be viewed below. The track comes off the band's new album "Paraphiliac." The full track listing is as follows:

1. Preliminaries
2. Stumps
3. In Glorious Orgy
4. Hypertrophic Jellyfish
5. Everything Means "I"
6. Barf Together
7. Cartilages
8. The Copy / Paste Syndrome
9. The Miss-Treated
10. Paraphilias

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

0 Comments on "Infernal Poetry Posts 'In Glorious Orgy' Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.