"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Trailer For New LP "Inexorable Defiance" Available From Bornholm

Hungarian black metal act Bornholm posted a trailer for the new LP "Inexorable Defiance." The album drops today through NoiseArt Records. Bornholm is set to embark on the Paganfest Europe tour with Alestorm, Arkona, Thyrfing, and others in February/March 2013 (see dates at this location).

The track list for "Inexorable Defiance" is as follows:

1. Fear Of Wonders
2. Swordbearer
3. Flaming Pride And Inexorable Defiance
4. Walk On Pagan Ways (streaming here)
5. Archaic Pale Visions
6. Throne Of Crows
7. Moonlight Wanderer
8. Equinox
9. The Spiral Path
10. Fiery Golden Dawn
11. Towards The Golden Halls
12. Feast of Fire (Bonus Track)
13. Valhalla (Bathory Cover) (Bonus Track)

Check out the trailer here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Bornholm Posts Trailer For New LP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.