"some music was meant to stay underground..."

October Tide Reveals New Album "Tunnel Of No Light" Artwork

Swedish melodic gloomlords October Tide have revealed the album artwork for their upcoming full-length effort entitled "Tunnel Of No Light."

Comprised of eight sorrowful, doom-laden tracks, "Tunnel Of No Light" sees the band going towards a somewhat more straightforward, yet heavier, direction but still very much keeping the traditional October Side sound.

The track listing for "Tunnel Of No Light" is as follows:

1. Of Wounds To Come
2. Our Constellation
3. Emptiness Fulfilled
4. Caught In Silence
5. The Day I Dissolved
6. Watching The Drowners
7. In Hopeless Pursuit
8. Adoring Ashes

 photo octcov_zps4eb03bb5.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "October Tide Reveals New Album Artwork"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Cynic's avatar

Senior Reviewer

1. Cynic writes:

Yes! Stoked! Great news, I was hoping that they would follow up "A Thin Shell". It really grew on me despite the production being a bit compressed. Daylight Dies and now this? I'm spoiled.

# Jan 25, 2013 @ 4:48 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.