"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Luna Ad Noctum Reveals "Hypnotic Inferno" Album Details

Luna Ad Noctum's 4th studio album "Hypnotic Inferno" was recorded, mixed, and mastered by Wojtek Wieslawski and Slawek Wieslawski at the Hertz Studio in Poland. "Hypnotic Inferno" will be released on February 22nd, 2013 via Massacre Records. The band also comments:

"On this record, Luna Ad Noctum's strengths are put in a nutshell: Brutal sounds and precision meet melodies full of passion, coldness and eccentricity! The album’s concept is about abnormal human behavior (such as hallucinations and madness) caused by psychoactive medication."

The track listing is as follows:

1. In Hypnosis (available below)
2. Fear Technique
3. You Are What You Are...
4. Abnormal Pain
5. Fleshless
6. Ether Dome
7. Martyrium
8. Hallucination Twisted Claw
9. Total Sleep Disorder

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Luna Ad Noctum Reveals 'Hypnotic Inferno' Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.