"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Crystallion Reveals Art For New Album "Killer"

Crystallion will be releasing new album "Killer" this coming March 1st, 2013. The cover artwork for the release has now been revealed and can be viewed below, while the track listing is as follows:

1. Run - 5:09
2. Far Cry - 4:07
3. Dead On Arrival - 3:38
4. Heat Of A Thousand Flames - 4:22
5. Ready To Strike - 3:39
6. Killer - 4:57
7. S.O.S. - 4:51
8. I'm Alive - 4:41
9. Push Comes To Shove - 3:48
10. Change Your Heart - 5:03
11. Full Moon Fever -3:49
12. The Unwanted - 3:34

 photo crystallcov_zps8ba7ddb8.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

0 Comments on "Crystallion Reveals 'Killer' Artwork"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.