"some music was meant to stay underground..."

James Van Cleaf Streaming "The Soul Imprisoned" Album

James Van Cleaf, a 17-year-old solo artist from Delaware, has posted his new album "The Soul Imprisoned" online. You can now hear the full release via Bandcamp here or in the player below. More info is also available at Facebook.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. The Soul Imprisoned 02:11
2. In The Zone 01:59
3. Momentary Freedom 03:14
4. Maniac 04:40
5. Delusions Of Grandeur 06:18
6. Neurosis 03:07
7. Manhattan 03:33
8. Interlude 02:42
9. Candle 03:19
10. Irretrievable 03:33
11. Liberation (pt. I) 03:25
12. Liberation (pt. II) 04:27

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "James Van Cleaf Streaming 'The Soul Imprisoned'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.