"some music was meant to stay underground..."

A Thousand Shall Fall Streaming "In The Shadow Of The Mighty" EP

Santa Cruz, CA act A Thousand Shall Fall has released an EP entitled "In the Shadow of the Mighty." You can now stream the full release at Facebook here or through the player available below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Mourning Son 03:59
2. Weaver 06:20
3. Nights of Gethsemane 04:28
4. The Wretched 03:44

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "A Thousand Shall Fall Streaming New EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.