"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Necrowretch Streaming "Putrid Death Sorcery" Title Track

French purveyors of soul-ripping, sacrilegious death metal Necrowretch are ready to unleash their debut full-length album, "Putrid Death Sorcery," on January 28th in Europe and February 5th in North America via Century Media Records.

In anticipation of this release, the band is giving fans another preview of the album with the premiere of the "Putrid Death Sorcery" title track on Decibel Magazine.com. Check out the song right here. The full album's track listing is as follows:

1. Ripping Souls Of Sinners (available for streaming here)
2. Purifying Torment
3. Goat-Headed
4. Putrid Death Sorcery
5. Impious Plague In Catacombs
6. Spewed From Hell
7. Defiler Of Sacrality
8. The Anthropomancer
9. Soiled Into A Crypt
10. Necrollections
11. Repugnizer


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Necrowretch Streaming New Album's Title Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.