"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Pathogen Releasing Second Album

Germany's Dunkelheit Produktionen has set March 1st as the date on which "Miscreants of Bloodlusting Aberrations," from Philippine warriors of death Pathogen, will infect humanity.

This marks the second album for the San Pablo quintet, who actually put out this CD earlier in 2012 before Dunkelheit decided to give it a formal release. Below is the tracklisting and cover art for "Miscreants of Bloodlusting Aberrations," an eight-track endeavor that features a cover of the track "Afterlife" from old schoolers Sacrifice.

1. Atrocity Exhibit
2. Monolith
3. Heretical Wisdom
4. Abyss of Perpetual Upheaval
5. Ideological Strife
6. Leviathan
7. Afterlife (Sacrifice Cover)
8. Uranium Messiah

 photo Final_PathogenCoverCC_zps30b5a38b.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Pathogen Releasing New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.