"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Oh, Sleeper Releases New Music Video For "Hush Yael"

Oh, Sleeper has debuted a new music video for the single "Hush Yael," which can be viewed below. The track comes off the "Children of Fire" album, the band's third album for Solid State.

Oh, Sleeper is currently on the road with special guests For All Eternity and Storm the Sky, and has also just confirmed a slot on this year's Vans Warped Tour. A full list of tour dates can be found here.

The "Children of Fire" album's track listing is as follows:

1. Endseekers
2. Shed Your Soul
3. The Marriage of Steel and Skin
4. Hush Yael
5. The Conscience Speaks
6. Dealers of Fame
7. Means To Believe
8. In The Wake of Pigs
9. Claws of a God
10. The Family Ruin
11. Chewing The Stitch
12. Children of Fire

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Oh, Sleeper Releases New Music Video"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

americanpatriot1's avatar


1. americanpatriot1 writes:

Great band

# Jan 23, 2013 @ 10:11 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.