"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Forsaken World Posts "Parallel Universes" Video Clip

French act Forsaken World has released a new video shot during the "Serpent Sermon Tour 2012" with Marduk & Immolation. Check out the video for "Parallel Universes" in the player below. The track comes off the band's "As Time Reflects Our End" album, which has the following track listing:

1. 010010110
2. Near Future
3. Crucified Truth
4. My Shelter
5. Forsaken World
6. Artificial Tears
7. Parallel Universes
8. As Time Reflects Our End

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Forsaken World Posts 'Parallel Universes' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.