"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Tellus Requiem Streaming Full New Album "Invictus (The 11th Hour)"

Tellus Requiem's new album "Invictus (The 11th Hour)" was released today on Nightmare Records / Sony / RED. In celebration of the album's release, the band has teamed up with AOL Music for an exclusive full album stream. Listen to the full album by clicking here.

Tellus Requiem hails from Norway, bringing to the world a rich Scandinavian blend of progressive power metal that combines the band's musings and many different styles of music into a heavy alloy of epic and majestic technical metal.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Ab Aeterno
2. Red Horizon
3. Eden Burns
4. Reflections Remains
5. Twilight Hour
6. Sands of Gold
7. Tranquility
8. Redemption
9. Invictus
10. Dies Irae

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Tellus Requiem Streaming Full New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.