"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Aeon Zen Streaming Full New Album "Enigma"

English metallers Aeon Zen release their third opus "Enigma" to the word today through Nightmare Records / Sony / RED. Guitarworld.com is now hosting a full stream of the album, which can be heard at this location.

Aeon Zen's previously posted video for the song "Divinity" can also be seen right here. The full "Enigma" album's track listing is as follows:

1. Enter the Enigma
2. Artificial Soul
3. Divinity
4. Seven Hills
5. Warning
6. Turned to Ash
7. Still Human
8. Eternal Snow
9. Downfall
10. Survival (Bonus Track)
11. Time Divine 2.0 (Bonus Track)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Aeon Zen Streaming Full New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.