"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Beitio Bourrudo Re-Releasing "Rigordaine Ô l'Aversier / Negras Orasons"

Forgotten Wisdom Productions is re-releasing French act Beitio Bourrudo's first demo with a series of bonus tracks as a limited edition cassette version. You can check out the song "Lo Fusilh dans la Mans" in the player below, and the full track listing is as follows:

1. Praelude
2. Beitio Bourrudo
3. Mons Berulfi
4. Sang dégénéré
5. Lo fusilh dans la mans
6. Hautefaye, 16 Aoust 1870
7. Rigordaine Ô l'Aversier
8. Negras Orasons
9. Sautarem de la Broda
10. Lo Pais Mort
11. Nuechs de la plens Luna (Graveland)

 photo bettcov_zps566b2d18.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Beitio Bourrudo Re-Releasing Demo"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.