"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lost Society Streaming New Single "Trash All Over You"

Lost Society's new album entitled “Fast Loud Death“ will be released via Nuclear Blast on March 15, 2013. Today, the thrashing youngsters in Lost Society proudly present the album’s first single entitled “Trash All Over You." Band leader Samy Elbanna comments:

“Many people have asked us why we misspelled the song title – we always give the same answer: It’s not about the thrash genre, but depicts how the whole world is collapsing on you. All the problems in the world seem to pile up and you get trashed all over. The song carries the feeling of being mad at everything and everyone at the same time – it’s something we all can relate to.”

The album's track listing is as follows:

01. N.W.L.
02. Trash All Over You
03. E.A.G.
04. KILL (Those Who Oppose Me)
05. Bitch, Out’ My Way
06. Fast Loud Death
07. Lead Through The Head
08. Diary Of A Thrashman
09. Toxic Avenger
10. This Is Me
11. Braindead Metalhead
12. Piss Out My Ass
13. Fatal Anoxia
Bonus tracks:
14. Escape From Delirium
15. I Stole Your Love (KISS cover song)


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Lost Society Streaming New Single"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Jenny's avatar


1. Jenny writes:

The intro lets you know you're in for some good old school thrashin right away.
The part at 0:32 was great for easing it down before continuing the madness of a faster pace; it transitioned it in smoothly. The song caught my ultimate love at 2:18, of course :)

Sweet solid Thrash.

# Jan 21, 2013 @ 11:16 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.