"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sorcier Des Glaces Comments On Upcoming Album "Ritual Of The End"

Sorcier Des Glaces has checked in with the following announcement about releasing a new album during the summer:

"We will release our new album 'Ritual of the End' on Germany's Obscure Abhorrence Productions next summer. 'ROTE' is the follow-up to 2011 'The Puressence of Primitive Forests' and will feature 7 tracks of Cold Primitive Music. We are also working on the 'North' album, coming in 2014."

The track listing for "Ritual of the End" is as follows:

1. Under the Moonlight
2. Morbid Ritual
3. Snowland
4. The Frozen Sword of Midnight
5. The Sign of the End
6. Macabre Operetta (Samael cover)
7. Slumbering in the Dark (outro)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sorcier Des Glaces Comments On 'Ritual Of The End'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.