"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New LP "Let Them Burn" From Denied Expected This Week

Swedish thrash act Denied, featuring vocalist Johan Fahlberg (Jaded Heart) and bassist Fredrik Isaksson (Ex-Therion/Ex-Grave), confirmed that the band's third full length LP, and first for Sliptrick Records, will be entitled "Let Them Burn." The album is expected for release this Friday, January 26, 2013.

The CD was recorded with producer Fredrik Folkare (Unleashed) and was mastered at Dugout Productions by Rickard Sporrong. The artwork (shown below) was created by Alexander Lifbom.

The track listing for "Let Them Burn" is as follows:

1. Judas Kiss
2. Dead Messiah
3. Garden of Stone
4. Constant Rage
5. Until the End of Time
6. Lesser Son
7. Seven Times Your Sin
8. Nothing is Sacred
9. The Black Room
10. In Hell

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Denied To Release Third Album 'Let Them Burn'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.