"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Illnath Reveals New Album "4 Shades Of Me" Details

Danish female-fronted death metal band Illnath is returning with a fourth album, titled “4 Shades of Me.” The album is set for release on March 12th, 2013. Pitch Black Records also comments:

"The release comprises 11 songs that showcase the band’s progression, which has now fine-tuned its style. Leaving completely aside keyboards and other symphonic elements, this is pure, hard-pounding aggressive metal!"

The track listing is as follows:

1. Blood Warrior
2. Gallow Hill
3. King of your Mind
4. Pieces
5. No Salvation
6. Captain of the Seven Seas
7. Unleashed
8. Shade of me
9. Not my God
10. It’s on me
11. Angelic Voices Calling (2012)

 photo illnath_zpsc505afb0.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Illnath Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.