"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Barrows Posts "Pirates" Music Video

California act Barrows has released a new video clip for the song "Pirates," which comes off the "Imprecari Island" album. Check out the clip below. The full album's track listing is as follows:

1. Wrath of the Sea 08:18
2. Imprecari Island 02:20
3. Red Winds 08:24
4. Obsequies 03:05
5. Lost in the Woods 06:13
6. Vultures 01:14
7. Apparition by Moonlight 06:52
8. Wind in the Sails 01:41
9. Pirates 11:27

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Barrows Posts 'Pirates' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.