"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Project Silence Streaming Remixed Track "Keeper"

Project Silence released the new "424" album late last year, and now the band has posted a remix track taken from "424." Check out the remixed version of "Keeper" in the SoundCloud player available below. The original "424" track listing is as follows:

1. 424 (intro)
2. Pressure__Revolution
3. Stardancer (Raven's whore)
4. Keeper
5. My Reality
6. Alone (Crushed by Your Lies)
8. Sky, Space and Twilight Zone
9. Cage of Hate
10. Everything
11. Promise (outro)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Project Silence Streaming Remixed Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.