"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Avantasia Announces Joe Lynn Turner As Latest Vocal Guest

After Biff Byford (Saxon), Eric Martin (Mr. Big), Michael Kiske (ex-Helloween/Unisonic), Bruce Kulick (ex-KISS/ex-Meatloaf), Ronnie Atkins (Pretty Maids) and Arjen Lucassen (Ayreon/Ex-Vengeance), Tobias Sammet has announced another guest star for the forthcoming new Avantasia LP in legendary former Deep Purple, Rainbow and Yngwie Malmsteen vocalist Joe Lynn Turner.

In addition, the track listing for the "Mystery of Time" LP, due out in March, has been revealed to be:

1. Spectres
2. The Watchmakers' Dream
3. Black Orchid
4. Where Clock Hands Freeze
5. Sleepwalking
6. Savior In The Clockwork
7. Invoke The Machine
8. What's Left Of Me
9. Dweller In A Dream
10. The Great Mystery

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Joe Lynn Turner Named Latest Avantasia Guest"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.