"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Music Video "Fog's Kiss" Posted By Sacramentum

Swedish death/black metal act Sacramentum has posted a new music video for the song "Fog's Kiss." The song originally appeared on the band's 1996 debut LP "Far Away from the Sun" for Adipocere Records, which will be reissued through Century Media records on January 28, 2013. Pre-orders for the release can be had at this location.

Sacramentum features Lord Belial guitarist Niclas Andersson and ex-Lord Belial guitarist Nisse Karlén on vocals/guitars/bass.

The track list for "Far Away From the Sun" is:

1. Fog's Kiss (04:49)
2. Far Away From The Sun (05:13)
3. Blood Shall Be Spilled (04:42)
4. When Night Surrounds Me (06:04)
5. Cries From A Restless Soul (05:10)
6. Obsolete Tears (04:40)
7. Beyond All Horizons (06:32)
8. The Vision And The Voice (04:41)
9. Darkness Falls For Me (04:11)

Check out "Fog's Kiss" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sacramentum Posts New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.