"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Samples From Full LP "Straight Out Of Hell" Streaming From Helloween

Photo of Helloween

Band Photo: Helloween (?)

German legends Helloween have posted samples from the upcoming LP "Straight Out Of Hell" album over at the band's Official Soundcloud Page. Check out Metal Underground.com's review of the album over at this location. The album drops today in Europe and January 22, 2013 in North America via The End Records.

The track listing for "Straight Out Of Hell" is as follows:

1. Nabataea (see music video)
2. World Of War
3. Live Now
4. Far From The Stars
5. Burning Sun
6. Waiting For The Thunder
7. Hold Me In Your Arms
8. Wanna Be God
9. Straight Out Of Hell
10. Asshole
11. Years
12. Make Fire Catch The Fly
13. Church Breaks Down
14. Another Shot of Life (Bonus Track)
15. Burning Sun (Hammond version) (Dedicated to Jon Lord) (Bonus Track)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Helloween Streaming Full Album Samples"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.